How Should Thor Watch Order (Marvel Watch Order) Be?

Thor Watch Orderis important for you to enjoy the movie more. Thor is a major character in the Marvel Cinematic Universe and has appeared in several movies. Viewers want to watch the movies in the right order to understand the adventures of the Thunderer Thor character and his development in the universe.

Therefore also Thor watch order It is highly sought after by many. In the Marvel universe, the character of Thor is included in the Avengers series as well as his own movie series, and there are many movies, so people may have trouble finding the right order. The Thor watch order is chronologically as follows:

Thor Watch Order (Detailed Description)
Thor Watch Order (Detailed Description)

Thor Watch Order

You can enjoy the movie to the maximum if you watch it in the order listed below.

Movie name Release date
Thor 2011
The Avengers 2012
Thor: The Dark World 2013
Avengers: Age of Ultron 2015
Thor: Ragnarok 2017
Avengers: Infinity War 2018
Avengers: Endgame 2019
Thor: Love and Thunder 2022

How Many Movies Does Thor Have?

How many movies does Thor have? The question is one of the questions asked by movie lovers. Although Thor is an important character in the Avengers series, Thor also has a series of its own. The character of Thor has four solo films so far. Thor’s solo films include:

  • Thor (2011)
  • Thor: The Dark World (2013)
  • Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
  • Thor: Love and Thunder (2022)

Thor Series

Thor, one of the most popular superheroes of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, captivated the audience with his own series. Thor is an Asgardian endowed with godlike powers and the hammer Mjolnir. Thor series Throughout, the story of Thor is about the conflicts between Asgard, Earth and the universe.

This series combines adventures, epic action sequences, mythological elements and comedy to offer an unforgettable experience.

Thor Series
Thor Series

Thor: The Dark World

“Thor: The Dark World”, the second movie in the Thor series, with its Turkish name Thor: The Dark Worldis about an adventure in which Thor shuttles back and forth between Asgard and Earth. The evil Malekith and his army of Dark Elves look for an opportunity to take over the universe.

Thor struggles to restore balance in the universe as he fights against his enemies to protect both Asgard and his lover, Jane Foster. The cast of the movie “Thor: The Dark World” is as follows:

  • Chris Hemsworth (Thor)
  • Natalie Portman (Jane Foster)
  • Tom Hiddleston (Loki)
  • Anthony Hopkins (Odin)
  • Christopher Eccleston (Malekith)
  • Jaimie Alexander (Sif )
  • Zachary Levi (Fandral)
  • Ray Stevenson (Volstagg)
  • Tadanobu Asano (Hogun)
  • Idris Elba (Heimdall)

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarokis Thor’s third solo film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Thor confronts the goddess of death named Hela after losing Mjolnir. In the process, he makes an effort to prevent Ragnarok, the destruction of Asgard.

But, turning into a colorful and fun adventure on the way, Thor joins forces with other characters such as Hulk and Loki and seeks hope to build a new Asgard. The film was released in 2017 and is directed by Taika Waititi. The cast of Thor: Ragnarok is as follows:

  • Chris Hemsworth
  • Tom Hiddleston
  • Cate Blanchett
  • Mark Ruffalo
  • Tessa Thompson
  • Jeff Goldblum
  • Karl Urban

Marvel Watch Order

In the Marvel Cinematic Universe, movies and series are released in a specific viewing order. Marvel watch orderarranged in order of release of the MCU and also includes the series.

However, while the series progresses in parallel with the story flow of the MCU, they do not include events as important as the movies. So, you can follow the overall story just by watching the movies. Marvel watch order 2023 In its most recent form, it is as follows:

  • Iron Man (2008)
  • Second Chance (2008) (One-Shot)
  • Avengers (2012)
  • Iron Man 3 (2013)
  • The Hidden World (2013) (One-Shot)
  • Thor: The Dark World (2013)
  • SHIELD Agent Carter (2015-2016) (TV series)
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
  • The Magnificent Seven (2014) (One-Shot)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
  • SHIELD (2013-2020) (TV series)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy 2 (2017)
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
  • Black Widow (2016)
  • Ant-Man (2015)
  • SHIELD Web Ranking (2016) (Web Series)
  • Captain America: War of Heroes (2016)
  • Black Panther (2018)
  • Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)
  • Doctor Strange (2016)
  • Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
  • Captain Marvel (2019)
  • Avengers: Endgame (2019)
  • Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019)
  • Black Widow (2021) (TV series)
  • Loki (2021) (TV series)
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming (2021)
  • Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Links (2021)
  • The Eternals (2021)
  • Hawkeye (2021) (TV series)
  • Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (2022)
  • Thor: Love and Thunder (2022)
  • Black Panther: Wakanda Forever (2022)

“Moreover, ‘What are the Best Foreign Comedy Movies?‘ to read our article You can visit our link.”

Frequently Asked Questions About Thor Watch Order

Why Should I Start Thor Movies With The Avengers?

Thor reunites with other superheroes from the Marvel Cinematic Universe for the first time in The Avengers. That’s why it’s important to start with The Avengers to fully understand the development of Thor’s character and story.

How Does Thor: Love And Thunder Relate to Other Thor Movies?

Thor: Love and Thunder is a movie that continues the story of Thor. While continuing the adventures of Thor, this movie also focuses on the character of Jane Foster.

Don’t forget to rate our content.

[ : 0 : 0]

Leave a Comment

Teknoloji Haberleri Teknoloji Gezi rehberi